Home
About Us Latest News Location Contact Us Products Services Links A-Z Index
Name Position Phone Number E-mail
Reg Farrell Chairman 01-4659010 info@rfe.ie
Peter Church Managing Director 01-4659010 info@rfe.ie
Ian Checkley Business Development Director 087-2310478 ian@rfe.ie
Martin Farrell Purchasing Manager 01-4659010 martin@rfe.ie
Ciara Mc Evoy Internal Sales 01-4659010 ciara@rfe.ie
Niall Leahy Internal Sales 087-4190018 niall@rfe.ie
Sean Beehan Technical Sales Representative (Western Region) 087-2228107 sean@rfe.ie
Stephen Fox Sales Engineer (Countrywide) 087-2787097 stephen@rfe.ie
Brian Murray Transportation Manager 087-2312741 info@rfe.ie
Carol Rutherford Accounts Manager 01-4659010 carol@rfe.ie
Antoinette Fennessy Marketing Administrator 01-4659010 antoinette@rfe.ie
Mary Marshall Accounts Assistant 01-4659010 mary@rfe.ie
Office Address: Unit 19, Oak Road Business Park, Western Industrial Estate, Dublin 12
Phone: 01 4659010 Fax: 01 4659011
Alternative Email Address: regfarrelleng@gmail.com
About Us Latest News Location Contact Us Products Services Links A-Z Index